Photo’s for Outside Inside

Here are some photographs of household furniture I found on the side of the road.

Dumped mattresses

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

An oven and kettle

Fridge, chairs, DVD player

dsc00917

I took the photos on a mountain road near my house. I was shocked at how much rubbish was dumped, however, very suitable for the purpose of these photos. It was snowing the day I took these photographs which I was quite glad about as it shows homeless people are living in all kinds of weather.

Author: emiliasfineartblog

BA (Hons) Fine Art Student studying at Cardiff Metropolitan University

Leave a Reply

